Episode 117: Extraterrestrial Extravaganza - Part 3

Episode 117: Extraterrestrial Extravaganza - Part 3

0 0 hace 8 meses
Supernatural Occurrence Studies Podcast Episode 117: Extraterrestrial Extravaganza - Part 3


Topic starts at [18:45]


Topics include:
- Join us for our very first Twitch watch party! Go to http://Twitch.tv/sioux_oscar on Saturday, July 11, 2020 @ 10pm Central/11pm Eastern/8pm Pacific and join us as we watch the alien-themed movie, Communion! Hope to see you there! Purchase Communion here https://tinyurl.com/y74j6mbr and follow along as we watch!


- Support us on Patreon for exclusive ... Más informaciones

Síguenos en Facebook